top of page
  • Writer's picturerkcreationsllc

英語で自己紹介してみましょう


初ブログの投稿にふさわしいトピックといったら「英語で自己紹介」ではないでしょうか。

まずは、私の自己紹介を英語と日本語でしてみます。


____________________________________________________

My name is Yuko and I am the CEO for RK Creations LLC.

私の名前は、祐子です。RK Creations LLCのCEOです。


I was born in Japan, but moved to Seattle when I was three.

日本生まれですが、3歳の時にシアトルに引っ越しました。


I moved back to Japan for attending university in Tokyo.

東京の大学に通うために日本に帰国しました。


After graduating from college, I moved to San Francisco.

大学卒業後、サンフランシスコに引っ越しました。


I moved to Hawaii this year.

今年、ハワイに引っ越しました。


We are a family of four.

4人家族です。


I like to dance, play music, take walks at the beach, and teach. *1

趣味は、ダンス、楽器を弾く、ビーチで散歩、教えることです。

____________________________________________________


*1 I like to (動詞). は、趣味を伝える時に良く使う表現です。


それでは、みなさんに質問です。


What do you like to do?(趣味は、何ですか?)

I like to ....という表現を使って、答えてみてください。


49 views0 comments
bottom of page